DAS KOMITEE

Geschäftsführender Vorstand:

Marcus Kemmerling

- Präsident -

marcus.kemmerling@bsv-erfttal.de 

 

Michael Buschmann

- Vizepräsident -

michael.buschmann@bsv-erfttal.de 

Claudia Brendt

- Schatzmeisterin -

claudia.brendt@bsv-erfttal.de 

Dominik Hoppe

- Geschäftsführer -

dominik.hoppe@bsv-erfttal.de 

 

Walandis Siafkos

- Regimentsoberst -

walandis.siafkos@bsv-erfttal.de 

Weitere Komiteemitglieder:

Iris Siafkos

- Jugendwartin - 

iris.siafkos@bsv-erfttal.de 

Hubert Heister

- Schützenmeister - 

hubert.heister@bsv-erfttal.de 

Sebastian Deuss

- Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit -

sebastian.deuss@bsv-erfttal.de 

Daniel Thomas

- Oberstadjutant -

- Beisitzer St. Martin - 

daniel.thomas@bsv-erfttal.de 

Manuela Klink

- Schießmeisterin - 

manuela.klink@bsv-erfttal.de 

Heinz-Jürgen Brendt

- Regimentssprecher - 

heinz-juergen.brendt@bsv-erfttal.de